You can track purchases or other monetization events in Leanplum, which will provide you with revenue metrics in your reports.
If you track an event called "Purchase", the values passed will automatically apply to all monetization metrics. If you label a track event something different, you can flag the event as being a monetization event in the dashboard. The value will then apply to all monetization metrics. You can see the option to select a purchase event below:
Lifetime value is calculated by aggregating the total values passed for all purchase events a user has fired.
For example, if a user has made 2 purchases: 1 for $10 and 1 for $15, their LTV will be $25.
Learn how to encourage early monetization and drive customer LTV here.